My crafting and family life journal

With the hot weather we have received recently I have been able to make some progress on the English paper piecing project I started several months ago. All of the full stars have been added and the partial stars that will abut the border are created.

english paper piecing

We have a long car trip to visit family in the near future so I should be able to complete the top by mid-September. I really loved working on this piece but I will be just as happy to finish the top so that I can move on to other projects this fall and hand quilting the top this winter.

Leave a Reply

