My crafting and family life journal

Two-handed pot holders

the rainy June that we were given this year has allowed me to finish one of the items for our friend and family holiday baskets. Over the past few weeks I completed a number of two-handed pot holders using a patter found on the Sew4home website.

Two handed pot holders

if you are interested in creating a few of these pot holders go to http://www.sew4home.com/projects/kitchen-linens/scrapbusters-two-handed-pot-holder. The patter is super easy to follow and goes together quickly. The only modification that I made was to use a walking foot on my machine to reduce fabric puckering.

Comments on: "Two-handed pot holders" (1)

  1. every time I see this pattern I just have to make it…but I haven’t done it yet…grrr! maybe this time. thanks for the reminder!

Leave a Reply

