My crafting and family life journal

I was hoping to have my Women’s Rights needlepoint piece completed for International Women’s Day but didn’t fell a bit short. Since today is the day of celebration and the theme this year is “Make it Happen” I thought I would share my progress to date.

women's rights needlepointI have about 10 more words to stitch on the piece and three borders to complete. Hopefully the piece will be finished by the end of spring. … Do something nice for the women in your life today.

Leave a Reply

