My crafting and family life journal

Christmas Tree Skirt Update

Wanted to share the progress that I have made on my Christmas tree skirt. So far I have invested about 40 hours in the English paper piecing project and completed half of the poinsettia band of the skirt.

2014- Christmas tree skirt

 

If I can invest another 80 or 90 hours the skirts should be ready for this holiday season.

Comments on: "Christmas Tree Skirt Update" (2)

  1. What a striking design! I love it! 🙂

  2. Reblogged this on Craft Eccentrics and commented:
    Fabulous!

Leave a Reply

