My crafting and family life journal

Few More Mug Rugs

We got our first snow yesterday. It was a bit warm for any accumulation, but it snowed off and on all day. So I lit the wood stove and moved my work computer to a space in front of the fire to finish out the days work and then to move on to a few projects.

Dogs enjoying the warmth from the wood stove

Dogs enjoying the warmth from the wood stove

By the end of the day I was able to complete 2 more mug rugs for my Christmas list. Now I just need to find mugs to go with these little gems….

mug rugs

Comments on: "Few More Mug Rugs" (3)

  1. The dogs look very cosy!

  2. Love the colors

    Sent from iPhone Laura

Leave a Reply

