My crafting and family life journal

Wolf Quilt Update

wolf update

My wolf quilt is approaching completion. Next I need to square the top and piece and add the border. Once that is done the question will be what is the best way to quilt the top. Any ideas on how I should quilt this?

Comments on: "Wolf Quilt Update" (1)

  1. Susan Ohara said:

    JoAnn, what a great piece!!! Hope you are well. I am putting the finishing touches on the semester, graduation, grades etc. you know how that goes. Many goodbyes to colleagues. This end of year has been the hardest. But tomorrow it ends. Or at least it just stops. Will be in Marlboro sat afternoon. Looking forward to seeing you…and giving G her wonderful present. It’s one thing that has kept me going actually. Love to Ms. A. And you…

    Susan O’Hara Sent from my iPhone

Leave a Reply

