My crafting and family life journal

Lavender Squares

During breaks in our cooking marathon this past weekend I finished the binding on another quilt. Still trying to decide on a name for the quilt that was made with Carpenter Square blocks and had me working with cool colors (something that I rarely do)…. now if I can motivate myself to finish a few other projects…

IMG_1008

lavander squares 2013

Comments on: "Lavender Squares" (1)

  1. My favourite colours! Love it, nicely done.

Leave a Reply

